JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use DMVNow in standard view. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To use standard view, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, then try again. To get the best experience, you'll need to upgrade to a modern browser.
Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Virginia Highway Safety Office Contacts

By Geographic Area Served

By Program Area

  • Bicycle and Pedestrian Safety
  • Child Safety Seats
    • John Messina, Occupant Protection Program Manager
    • Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
    • 2300 West Broad Street, Room 405
    • Richmond, Virginia 23220
    • Email: john.messina@dmv.virginia.gov
  • Impaired Driving Prevention
    • Jessica Lambertson, Program Manager
    • Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
    • 2300 West Broad Street, Room 405
    • Richmond, Virginia 23220
    • Email: jessica.lambertson@dmv.virginia.gov
  • Law Enforcement Liaisons
    • Michael Nash, Law Enforcement Liaison
    • Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
    • 2300 West Broad Street, Room 405
    • Richmond, Virginia 23220
    • Email: michael.nash@dmv.virginia.gov
    • Michael Timm, Law Enforcement Liaison
    • Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
    • 2300 West Broad Street, Room 405
    • Richmond, Virginia 23220
    • Email: michael.timm@dmv.virginia.gov
    • Paul Sleeper, Law Enforcement Liaison
    • Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
    • 2300 West Broad Street, Room 405
    • Richmond, Virginia 23220
    • Email: paul.sleeper@dmv.virginia.gov
  • Mature Drivers
    • Lori G. Rice, Deputy Director for Programs
    • Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
    • 2300 West Broad Street, Room 405
    • Richmond, Virginia 23220
    • Email: lori.rice@dmv.virginia.gov
  • Media
    • Melanie Stokes, Media and Outreach Program Manager
    • Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
    • 2300 West Broad Street, Room 405
    • Richmond, Virginia 23220
    • Email: melanie.stokes@dmv.virginia.gov
  • Motorcycle Safety
    • Bruce Biondo, Motorcycle Safety Coordinator
    • Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
    • 2300 West Broad Street, Room 405
    • Richmond, Virginia 23220
    • Email: bruce.biondo@dmv.virginia.gov
  • Police Traffic Services
  • Seat Belts and Airbags
    • John Messina, Occupant Protection Program Manager
    • Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
    • 2300 West Broad Street, Room 405
    • Richmond, Virginia 23220
    • Email: john.messina@dmv.virginia.gov
  • Speed and Aggressive Driving
    • Lori G. Rice, Deputy Director for Programs
    • Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
    • 2300 West Broad Street, Room 405
    • Richmond, Virginia 23220
    • Email: lori.rice@dmv.virginia.gov
  • State Agencies and Nonprofits
    • Lori G. Rice, Deputy Director for Programs
    • Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
    • 2300 West Broad Street, Room 405
    • Richmond, Virginia 23220
    • Email: lori.rice@dmv.virginia.gov
  • Teen Drivers
    • Lori G. Rice, Deputy Director for Programs
    • Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
    • 2300 West Broad Street, Room 405
    • Richmond, Virginia 23220
    • Email: lori.rice@dmv.virginia.gov
  • Traffic Records
    • Doug Stader, Program Manager
    • DMV Harrisonburg Customer Service Center
    • 3281 Peoples Drive
    • Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801
    • Email: doug.stader@dmv.virginia.gov